In 1994 Team Rosberg was founded by Keke Rosberg. Many well-known race drivers like H.J. Stuck, Klaus Ludwig, or J.J. Letho gained important successes for the team. Team Rosberg was always present in different classes in motorsport and so the team has supported and trained some current Formula 1 drivers. Nico Rosberg, Formula 1 world champion 2016, is the best example of the professionalism of Team Rosberg. In 2017 & 2019 Team Rosberg, together with René Rast, won the DTM drivers’ championship title.


Phone: +49 63 21 91 40
Address: Team Rosberg GmbH | Nachtweide 35 | D – 67433 Neustadt/W.